Aon

Key Contacts

Global Public Relations
David Prosperi
312 381 2485
david.prosperi@aon.com

Aon Risk Solutions (UK)
Sarah Booker
+44 (0) 20 7086 4872
sarah.booker@aon.co.uk

Aon Risk Solutions (US)
Cybil Rose
KemperLesnik
312 755 3537
cybil.rose@kemperlesnik.com

Aon Benfield
David Bogg
+44 (0)20 7522 4016
david.bogg@aonbenfield.com

Aon Hewitt (U.S.)
Maurissa Kanter
847 442 0952
maurissa.kanter@aon.com

Aon Hewitt
Colin Mayes
+44 (0) 1372 733 689
colin.mayes@aonhewitt.com

Aon plc region specific media contacts

Asia
Carmen Siu
Aon Risk Solutions
+852 28616325
carmen.siu@aon.com

Romy Serfaty
Aon Hewitt
+ 852 2917 7952
romy.serfaty@aonhewitt.com

Southeast Asia
Angelyn Varkey
Aon Hewitt
+ 65 6239 8878
angelyn.varkey@aonhewitt.com

Latin America
Carla Abrunhosa
Aon Risk Solutions & Aon Hewitt
+55 21 2169 7326
carla.abrunhosa@aon.com

Middle East/North Africa
Katherine Collins
Aon Hewitt
+971 4389 6363
katherine.collins@aonhewitt.com

Aon plc country specific media contacts

Argentina
Vanina Canziani
+54 11 4814 8138
vanina.canziani@aon.com

Australia
Sharon Wellard
+61 2 9253 8018
sharon.wellard@aon.com

Belgium
Veerle Demeyer
+32 475 470250
veerle.demeyer@aon.be

Bolivia
Zobeida Zoleto
+59 12 279 0955 x205
zobeida.zoleto@aon.com

Brazil
Luis Felipe Barranco
+55 11 4700 513
felipe.baranco@aon.com

Canada
Stephen Barrigar
Aon Risk Solutions
416 868 5724
Stephen.Barrigar@aon.ca

Rosa Damonte
Aon Hewitt
416 402 2177
rosa.damonte@aonhewitt.com

Alexandre Daudelin
Aon Hewitt
514 982 4910
alexandre.daudelin@aonhewitt.com

Chile
Diane Loustau
+56 2 2336 5642
diane.loustau@aon.com

China
Wendy Lin
Aon Hewitt
+ 86 (21) 2306 6740
wendy.lin@aonhewitt.com

Colombia
Maria Reyes
Aon Hewitt
+571 6381700 x1878
wendy.lin@aonhewitt.com

Czech Republic
Tereza Jungwirthova
Aon Hewitt
+420 774 439 485
tereza.jungwirthova@aonhewitt.com

Denmark
Soren Lindbo
+ 45 3296 7200
soren.lindbo@aon.dk

Ecuador
Bernardo Andrade
5932 2986 700 x224
bernardo,andrade@aon.com

France
Sophie Oberkampf
+33147831315
sophie.oberkampf@aon.com

Claire Mouillet
Aon Hewitt
+33(1) 47 83 13 17
claire.mouillet@aonhewitt.com

Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Volker Bitzer
Aon
(49) 40 3605 3489
Volker.Bitzer@aon.de

Parwiz Behboud
Aon Benfield
+49 40 3605-3592
parwiz.behboud@aonbenfield.com

Nina Suedfeld
Aon Hewitt
+49 89 88987-205
nina.suedfeld@aonhewitt.com

Hungary
Eva Virag
Aon Hewitt
+36 203752507
eva.virag@aonhewitt.com

Hong Kong
Jennifer Tam
+852 2861 6399
jennifer.tam@aon.com

India
Sushil Bhasin
Aon Hewitt
+91 124 415 5000
sushil.bhasin@aonhewitt.com

Italy
Erica Nagel
+39 02 45434630
erica.nagel@aon.it

Kenya
Sammy Muthui
Aon Kenya
+254 20 497 4000
sammy.muthui@aon.co.ke

Korea
Clara Park
Aon Hewitt
+82 (2) 399 3600
clara.park@aonhewitt.com

Rafael Arrieche
+52 55 5387 6335
rafael.arrieche@aon.com

The Netherlands
Ulrika Lundgren
+31 (0) 10 448 75 22
ulrika_lundgren@aon.nl

Norway
Lise Hostad Rimell
+47 67 11 23 78
lise.rimell2@aon.no

Peru
Arianne Berger
+51 1 615 0800
arianne.berger@aon.com

Poland
Dorota Swiecka
Aon Hewitt
+48 22 556 85 55
dorota.swiecka@aonhewitt.com

Portugal
Pilar Malheiro
Aon Risk Solutions
+35 121000 1179
pilar.malheiro@aon.pt

Puerto Rico
Ixya Diaz
Aon Hewitt
1 787 754 8787 x2096
ixya.diaz@aonhewitt.com

Slovakia
Tereza Jungwirthova
+420 774 439 485
tereza.jungwirthova@aonhewitt.com

South Africa
Liza Kok
+27 11 944 7160
liza.kok@aon.co.za

Sharon Morris
+27119447209
sharon.morris@aon.co.za

Spain
Pedro Tomey
Aon Risk Solutions
(34) 91 340 50 16
pedro.tomey@aon.es

Maria Barco Delgado
(34) 91 340 50 17
maria.barco@aon.es

Sweden
Maths Stanser
+46 8 697 4013
maths.stanser@aon.se

Switzerland
Paola Bregolisse
Aon Hewitt
+41 44 298 12 18
paola.bregolisse@aonhewitt.com

United Kingdom
Katherine Conway
Aon UK
+44 (0)20 7086 7201
katherine.conway@aon.co.uk

Sarah Booker
Aon UK
+44 0 20 7086 4872
sarah.booker@aon.co.uk

Venezuela
Carmen Diaz
58 212 400 9373
carmen.diaz@aon.com

Vietnam
Nguyen Duong Quynh Nhu
+84 8 3822 4884
nguyen.duong.quynh.nhu@aon.com


 Email Page    Print
Request More Info Expand
* Required fields



  Invalid email address



close form
Key Contacts
Global Public Relations
David Prosperi
312 381 2485
david.prosperi@aon.com
Aon Risk Solutions (UK)
Sarah Booker
+44 (0) 20 7086 4872
sarah.booker@aon.co.uk
Aon Risk Solutions (US)
Cybil Rose
KemperLesnik
312 755 3537
cybil.rose@kemperlesnik.com
Aon Benfield
David Bogg
+44 (0)20 7522 4016
david.bogg@aonbenfield.com
Aon Hewitt (U.S.)
Maurissa Kanter
847 442 0952
maurissa.kanter@aon.com

More ›

Subscribe to News Alerts