Aon

Key Contacts

Global Public Relations
David Prosperi
312 381 2485
david.prosperi@aon.com

Aon Risk Solutions
Cybil Rose
KemperLesnik Public Relations
312 755 3537
cybil.rose@kemperlesnik.com

Aon Benfield
David Bogg
+44 (0)20 7522 4016
david.bogg@aonbenfield.com

Aon Hewitt
Maurissa Kanter
847 442 0952
maurissa.kanter@aon.com

Aon plc region specific media contacts

Asia
Carmen Siu
Aon Risk Solutions
852 28616325
carmen.siu@aon.com

Romy Serfaty
Aon Hewitt
+ 852 2917 7952
romy.serfaty@aonhewitt.com

Asia-Pacific
Richard Payne
Aon Hewitt
+ 65 6239 8854
richard.payne@aonhewitt.com

Southeast Asia
Angelyn Varkey
Aon Hewitt
+ 65 6239 8878
angelyn.varkey@aonhewitt.com

Latin America
Adrian Salbuchi
Aon Risk Solutions
(5411) 4814.8077
ASalbuch@ars.aon.com.ar

Ixya Diaz
Aon Hewitt
787 767 5525
ixya.diaz@hewitt.com

Middle East/North Africa
Amanda Edmunds
Aon Hewitt
+971 4389 6332
amanda.edmunds@aonhewitt.com

United Kingdom/Europe
Colin Mayes
Aon Hewitt
+44 (0) 1372 733 689
colin.mayes@aonhewitt.com

Aon plc country specific media contacts

Argentina
Vanina Canziani
+54 11 4814 8138
VCanziani@aon.com.ar

Australia
Sharon Wellard
+61 2 9253 8018
sharon.wellard@aon.com

Brazil
Carla Abrunhosa
55 21 2169 7326
carla_abrunhosa@aon.com.br

Canada
Stephen Barrigar
416 868 5724
Stephen.Barrigar@aon.ca

Rosa Damonte
Aon Hewitt
416 402 2177

Alexandre Daudelin
Aon Hewitt
514 982 4910
alexandre.daudelin@aonhewitt.com

China
Camille Xu
Aon Hewitt
+ 86 (21) 2306 6917
camille.xu@aonhewitt.com

Colombia
Marcela Escobar
(571) 6381712
Marcela_Escobar@ars.aon.com

Denmark
Lotta Steuch
+ 45 3296 7275
lotta.steuch@aon.dk

France
Sophie Oberkampf
+33147831315
sophie.oberkampf@aon.com

Claire Mouillet
Aon Hewitt
+33(1) 47 83 13 17
claire.mouillet@aonhewitt.com

Volker Bitzer
Aon Holding
(49) 40 3605 3489
Volker_Bitzer@aon.de

Parwiz Behboud
Aon Benfield
(49) 40 3605-3592
parwiz_behboud@aonbenfield.com

Nina Suedfeld
Aon Hewitt
(49) 89 88987-205
nina.suedfeld@aonhewitt.com

Hungary
Eva Virag
Aon Hewitt
+36 203752507
eva.virag@aonhewitt.com

Hong Kong
Karen Ng
+852 2861 6399
karen.ky.ng@aon.com

India
Sushil Bhasin
+91 124 415 5000
sushil.bhasin@hewitt.com

Italy
Erica Nagel
+39 02 45434630
erica.nagel@aon.it

Korea
Clara Park
Aon Hewitt
+82 (2) 399 3600
clara.park@aonhewitt.com

The Netherlands
Ulrika Lundgren
+31 (0) 10 448 75 22
ulrika_lundgren@aon.nl

Norway
Lise Hostad Rimell
+47 67 11 23 78
lise.rimell2@aon.no

South Africa
Liza Kok
+27 11 944 7160
liza_kok@aon.co.za

Sharon Morris
+27119447209
sharon.morris@aon.co.za

Spain
Pedro Tomey
(34) 91 340 50 16
PTomeyGo@aon.es

Maria Barco Delgado
(34) 91 340 50 17
MBarcode@aon.es

Sweden
Fredrika Sandell
+46 8 587 841 23
fredrika.sandell@aon.se

Switzerland
Paola Bregolisse
Aon Hewitt
+41 44 298 12 18
paola.bregolisse@aonhewitt.com

United Kingdom
Katherine Conway
+44 (0)20 7086 7201
katherine.conway@aon.co.uk

Sarah Booker
Aon UK Limited
+44 (0) 20 7086 4872
sarah.booker@aon.co.uk

Vietnam
Nguyen Duong Quynh Nhu
+84 8 3822 4884
nguyen.duong.quynh.nhu@aon.com


 Email Page    Print
Request More Info Expand
* Required fields



  Invalid email address



close form
Key Contacts
Global Public Relations
David Prosperi
312 381 2485
david.prosperi@aon.com
Aon Risk Solutions
Cybil Rose
KemperLesnik Public Relations
312 755 3537
cybil.rose@kemperlesnik.com
Aon Benfield
David Bogg
+44 (0)20 7522 4016
david.bogg@aonbenfield.com
Aon Hewitt
Maurissa Kanter
847 442 0952
maurissa.kanter@aon.com

More ›

Subscribe to News Alerts