External Communications Contacts

Aon Benfield

David Bogg
+44 (0) 20 7522 4016
david.bogg@aonbenfield.com

Aon Hewitt

Maurissa Kanter
+1 847 442 0952
maurissa.kanter@aonhewitt.com

Colin Mayes
+44 (0) 1372 733 689
colin.mayes@aonhewitt.com

Aon Risk Solutions

Cybil Rose
+1 312 755 3537
cybil.rose@kemperlesnik.com

Corporate External Communications

Donna Mirandola
Americas
+1 312 381 1532
donna.mirandola@aon.com

Madeleine Little
EMEA
+44 (0) 20 7086 0347
madeleine.little@aon.co.uk

Maneesh Sah 
APAC
+65 6221 8222
maneesh.sah@aon.com

 


email Email   print Print