Aon

Media Contacts

Aon Benfield

David Bogg
+44 (0) 20 7522 4016
david.bogg@aonbenfield.com

Aon Hewitt

Maurissa Kanter
847 442 0952
maurissa.kanter@aonhewitt.com

Colin Mayes
+44 (0) 1372 733 689
colin.mayes@aonhewitt.com

Aon Risk Solutions

Cybil Rose
312 755 3537
cybil.rose@kemperlesnik.com

Kelly Drinkwine
312 381 2684
kelly.drinkwine@aon.com

Corporate Media Relations

Donna Mirandola
312 381 1532
donna.mirandola@aon.com


email Email   print Print