External Communications Contacts

Aon Media Hotline

Toll-free (U.S., Canada and Puerto Rico)
1-833-751-8114

International
+1-312-381-3024

mediainquiries@aon.com

Global Aon plc Communications

Ellen Barry (Chicago)
Global
+1 312 381 2140
ellen.barry@aon.com

Madeleine Little (London)
EMEA
+44 (0) 20 7086 0347
madeleine.little@aon.co.uk

Carla Abrunhosa (Sao Paolo)
Latin America
+55 21 2169 7326
carla.abrunhosa@aon.com

Maneesh Sah (Singapore)
Asia
+65 6221 8222
maneesh.sah@aon.com

Stephen Dabney (Sydney)
Australia/New Zealand
+61 2 9253 8273
stephen.dabney1@aon.com

Commercial Risk Solutions & Affinity

Clarissa Beyah-Taylor (Chicago)
+1 312 381 4181
clarissa.beyah-taylor@aon.com 

Matt Taylor (Chicago)
+1 312 783 5837
matt.taylor@aon.com

Jennifer Millinghausen (Ft. Washington, PA) (Affinity)
+1 215 773 4607
jen.millinghausen@aon.com

Reinsurance Solutions

David Bogg (London)
+44 (0) 20 7522 4016
david.bogg@aonbenfield.com

Andrew Wragg (London)
+44 (0) 207 522 8183
andrew.wragg@aonbenfield.com 

Retirement, Investment, and Talent, Rewards & Performance Solutions

Nadine Youssef (Chicago)
+1 312 381 2329
nadine.youssef@aon.com

Colin Mayes (London)
+44 (0) 1372 733 689
colin.mayes@aon.com

Alexandre Daudelin (Montreal)
+1 514 982 4910
alexandre.daudelin@aon.com

Health Solutions

Robert Elfinger (Chicago)
+1 312 381 0071
robert.elfinger@aon.com

Colin Mayes (London)
+44 (0) 1372 733 689
colin.mayes@aon.com

Media Resources

Access international media contacts, the full library of Aon media releases, and a media kit with fact sheet and executive bios, via links below.

Media Contacts
Media Releases
Media Kit