External Communications Contacts

Commercial Risk Solutions

Clarissa Beyah-Taylor
+1 312 381 4181
clarissa.beyah-taylor@aon.com 

Matt Taylor
+1 312 783 5837
matt.taylor@aon.com

Reinsurance Solutions

David Bogg
+44 (0) 20 7522 4016
david.bogg@aonbenfield.com

Andrew Wragg
+44 (0) 207 522 8183
andrew.wragg@aonbenfield.com 

Retirement Solutions

Nadine Youssef
+1 312 381 2329
nadine.youssef@aon.com

Colin Mayes
+44 (0) 1372 733 689
colin.mayes@aon.com

Health Solutions

Clarissa Beyah-Taylor
+1 312 381 4181
clarissa.beyah-taylor@aon.com 

Colin Mayes
+44 (0) 1372 733 689
colin.mayes@aon.com

Global Aon plc Communications

Ellen Barry
Global
+1 312 381 2140
ellen.barry@aon.com

Madeleine Little
EMEA
+44 (0) 20 7086 0347
madeleine.little@aon.co.uk

Maneesh Sah 
APAC
+65 6221 8222
maneesh.sah@aon.com

Media Resources

Access international media contacts, the full library of Aon media releases, and a media kit with fact sheet and executive bios, via links below.

Media Contacts
Media Releases
Media Kit