Skip to main content
Opens in a new tab External site

Media Contacts

Aon Media Hotline

Toll-free (U.S., Canada and Puerto Rico)
+1 833 751 8114

International
+1 312 381 3024

mediainquiries@aon.com

Regional Media Contacts

Asia-Pacific

Jennifer Sandvold (Sydney)
+61 2 9253 7424
jennifer.sandvold@aon.com

Jini Pillai (Singapore)
+65 813 38523
jini.pillai@aon.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Femke Bruggeman (Rotterdam)
+31 104487484
femke.bruggeman@aon.com

Latin America

Carolina Circelli (Sao Paulo)
+55 11 4700 2711
carolina.circelli@aon.com

Fernanda Joaquim (Sao Paulo)
+55 11 4700 5679
fernanda.joaquim@aon.com

North America

Raina Gajjar (California)
United States
+1 847 442 0394
raina.gajjar@aon.com

Robert Elfinger (Chicago)
United States
+1 312 381 0071
robert.elfinger@aon.com

United Kingdom

Aliyah Zaidi (London)
+44 (0) 20 7086 1784
aliyah.zaidi@aon.com

Colin Mayes (London)
+44 (0) 1372 733 689
colin.mayes@aon.com

 

Global Media Contacts

Affinity
Caroline Rawson (Philadelphia)
Mobile +1 215 688 6597
Work +1 215 773 4164
caroline.rawson@aon.com

Aon plc
Emily DeLarm (Chicago)
+1 847 442 0189
emily.delarm@aon.com

Nadine Youssef (Chicago)
+1 312 381 2329
nadine.youssef@aon.com

Reinsurance Solutions
Andrew Wragg (London)
+44 (0) 207 522 8183
andrew.wragg@aon.com 

Media Resources

Access international media contacts, the full library of Aon media releases, and a media kit with fact sheet and executive bios, via links below.

Media Contacts
Media Releases
Media Kit
Featured Updates