Skip to main content
Opens in a new tab External site

External Communications Contacts

Aon Media Hotline

Toll-free (U.S., Canada and Puerto Rico)
+1 833 751 8114

International
+1 312 381 3024

mediainquiries@aon.com

Regional Media Contacts

Asia

Maneesh Sah (Singapore)
+65 6221 8222
maneesh.sah@aon.com

Australia/New Zealand

Jennifer Sandvold (Sydney)
+61 2 9253 7424
jennifer.sandvold@aon.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Aliyah Zaidi (London)
+44 (0) 20 7086 1784
aliyah.zaidi@aon.com

Colin Mayes (London)
Retirement, Investment and Human Capital
+44 (0) 1372 733 689
colin.mayes@aon.com

Latin America

Fernanda Joaquim (Sao Paulo)
+55 11 4700 5679
fernanda.joaquim@aon.com

North America

Matt Taylor (Chicago)
North America
+1 312 783 5837
matt.taylor@aon.com

Alexandre Daudelin (Montreal)
Canada
+1 514 982 4910
alexandre.daudelin@aon.com

Robert Elfinger (Chicago)
United States
+1 312 381 0071
robert.elfinger@aon.com

 

Global Media Contacts

Affinity
Jennifer Millinghausen (Ft. Washington, PA)
+1 215 773 4607
jen.millinghausen@aon.com

Aon plc
Nadine Youssef (Chicago)
+1 312 381 2329
nadine.youssef@aon.com

Data & Analytic Services
Alexandra Lewis (London)
+44 20 7086 0541
alexandra.lewis@aon.com

Human Capital Solutions
Kelly Sparrer (San Jose, California)
+1 408 321 2584
ksparrer@aon.com

New Ventures Group
Will Dunn (New York)
+1 212 441 1819
will.dunn@aon.com

Reinsurance Solutions
Andrew Wragg (London)
+44 (0) 207 522 8183
andrew.wragg@aon.com 

Media Resources

Access international media contacts, the full library of Aon media releases, and a media kit with fact sheet and executive bios, via links below.

Media Contacts
Media Releases
Media Kit
Featured Updates